Contact Info

metalfab specialists van logo

We are located at 1005 Reed Road in North Dartmouth, Ma 02747

TEL: 508-999-3295    

FAX: 508-999-6108

 

George Henriques (President) – George@denmar-corp.com

Aaron Magrath (Production Manager) – Aaron@denmar-corp.com

Karen Henriques (Office Manager/Controller) – Karen@denmar-corp.com

Cory Henriques (Estimator/Purchasing Manager) – Cory@denmar-corp.com

Kevin Smith (Estimator/Lead Machinist) – Kevin@denmar-corp.com

Viana Mendoza (Secretary) – Viana@denmar-corp.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

 

SmallLogo 2